Our Team

Sales and Finance

Brock Binkley

Owner/General Manager

bbinkley@hondafsj.com

Somae Ranger

Finance Manager

sranger@hondafsj.com

Darlene Peterson

Motorsports Sales

dpeterson@hondafsj.com

Stacy Gay

Ahmal Cunningham

Tejas Yadav

Shayne Koncz

Power Sports Sales

skoncz@hondafsj.com

Saif Syed

Accountant

ssyed@hondafsj.com

Catherine Harris

Receptionist

charris@hondafsj.com

Service

Keith Macarthur

Service Manager

kmacarthur@hondafsj.com

Drew Richards

Power Sports Fixed Operations Manager

drichards@hondafsj.com

Jonathan Weber

Motorsports Technician

Justin Hendrick

Detailer

Kristan Lemire

Technician

Javier Espinosa

Technician

Cesar Niverba

Technician

Parts

Jenelle Getaruelas

Parts Advisor

jgetaruelas@hondafsj.com

Shawna Fantham

Parts Advisor

sfantham@hondafsj.com