Our Team

Sales and Finance

Brock Binkley

Owner/General Manager

bbinkley@hondafsj.com

Karli Ouellette

Finance Manager

kouellette@hondafsj.com

Ahmal Cunningham

Mike Haaf

Shayne Koncz

Power Sports Sales

skoncz@hondafsj.com

Elize Joubert

Receptionist

ejoubert@hondafsj.com

Service

Jason Lewis

Auto Service and Parts Advisor

jlewis@hondafsj.com

David Cosburn

Powersports Service and Parts Advisor

dcosburn@hondafsj.com

Keith Macarthur

Powersports Technician

kmacarthur@hondafsj.com

Cesar Niverba

Technician

Badr Eltayeb

Technician

Mitchell Harper

Technician

Tyler Shoemaker

Detailer

Parts

Skye Parsons

Parts Advisor

sferh@hondafsj.com

Doug Lindsay

Parts Advisor

dlindsay@hondafsj.com