Our Team

Sales and Finance

Brock Binkley

Owner/General Manager

bbinkley@hondafsj.com

Somae Ranger

Finance Manager

sranger@hondafsj.com

Darlene Peterson

Motorsports Sales

dpeterson@hondafsj.com

Stacy Gay

Ahmal Cunningham

Cody Marshall

Shayne Koncz

Power Sports Sales

skoncz@hondafsj.com

Saif Syed

Accountant

ssyed@hondafsj.com

Elize Joubert

Receptionist

ejoubert@hondafsj.com

Service

Keith Macarthur

Service Manager

kmacarthur@hondafsj.com

Justin Hendrick

Detailer

Kristan Lemire

Technician

Javier Espinosa

Technician

Cesar Niverba

Technician

Brien Bernard

Powersports Technician

Parts

David Cosburn

Service and Parts Advisor

dcosburn@hondafsj.com

Jenelle Getaruelas

Parts Advisor

jgetaruelas@hondafsj.com

Skye Fehr

Parts Advisor

sferh@hondafsj.com