Our Team

Sales and Finance

Brock Binkley

Owner/General Manager

bbinkley@hondafsj.com

Crystal Wheeler

Finance Manager

cwheeler@hondafsj.com

Ahmal Cunningham

Cameron Utz

Clayton Dahl

Powersports Sales

cdalh@hondafsj.com

Elize Joubert

Receptionist

ejoubert@hondafsj.com

Service

Jason Lewis

Auto Service and Parts Advisor

jlewis@hondafsj.com

Keith Macarthur

Powersports Technician

kmacarthur@hondafsj.com

Lisle Pritchard

Powersports Service Advisor

lpritchard@hondafsj.com

Gene Casareno

Detailer

Cesar Niverba

Technician

Mitchell Harper

Technician

Tyrell Taylor

Technician

Parts

Skye Parsons

Parts Advisor

sferh@hondafsj.com

Doug Lindsay

Parts Advisor

dlindsay@hondafsj.com