Our Team

Sales and Finance

Brock Binkley

Owner/General Manager

bbinkley@hondafsj.com

Karli Ouellette

Finance Manager

kouellette@hondafsj.com

Darlene Peterson

Motorsports Sales

dpeterson@hondafsj.com

Ahmal Cunningham

Mike Haaf

Shayne Koncz

Power Sports Sales

skoncz@hondafsj.com

Elize Joubert

Receptionist

ejoubert@hondafsj.com

Service

Keith Macarthur

Service Manager

kmacarthur@hondafsj.com

Kristan Lemire

Technician

Cesar Niverba

Technician

Badr Eltayeb

Technician

Brien Bernard

Powersports Technician

Tyler Shoemaker

Detailer

Parts

David Cosburn

Service and Parts Advisor

dcosburn@hondafsj.com

Jason Lewis

Service and Parts Advisor

jlewis@hondafsj.com

Stacy Gay

Service and Parts Advisor

sgay@hondafsj.com

Skye Fehr

Parts Advisor

sferh@hondafsj.com